$0
0 item(s) in the shopping cart

Testimonials Feedback and Love from Clients

We love to hear from you!

Click here!  To leave us feedback if you are already a customer! 

 We review with appreciation all feedback we receive and we'll post your testimonial as soon as we can:)

 Click here!  To register as a user and leave us feedback if you are a new customer or one of our customers from etsy:)


Testimonials

Hey there!   We received it yesterday! It is so so so beautiful! I love it, he loves it and it’s better than we could even imagine! Thank you so much for all your hard work!   Maddy
2014-10-29
This necklace is absolutely beautiful, was shipped quickly, and will be very special to my husband. It was everything I wanted and more. I can't wait to give this as a gift. Once again, stunning work by Brent & Jess. Thank you!!!
2014-10-28
Hi Brent & Jess,I'm sure you get a ton of these but my new husband and I are just so over-the-moon happy with how his wedding ring turned out, I thought I'd share the photo we had taken. (P.S. The photographer did an awesome job incorporating my homemade wedding bouquet into the photo too....love it!) He loves the fact that it's truly unique and that there are so many personal elements including my signature and fingerprint that make it one of a kind. Everyone that sees it wants to know where I had it made and please believe, you're definitely being recommended!! The entire process from searching the website to choose the ring I wanted (props to Offbeat Bride, that's how I found you) from the fingerprint kit, ordering, and customer service was absolutely wonderful. I've never worked with such a great company and will be back for more pieces in the future!  Lots of love and luck and thanks again, from the bottom of our hearts!
2014-10-28
My ring just arrived, its absolutely perfect!! Thank you all so much for the time and effort that went into this amazing ring. Keeping me informed and involved through this entire process made my experience a great one! I will most definitely be recommending your services to all of my friends and family. Once again, THANK YOU for making this the best and most memorable gift I could ever give my fiancé!!! Sincerely, Raving fan! Sosek   
2014-10-27
Can I just say I was honestly left without words! It's awesome! Was just amazed at the detail and the craftsmanship that had gone into making it! The finger print is truly amazing!   Was sooo worth the wait and fits like a gem!    Can I say thank you for being so helpful from the word go! Considering you guys are across the pond I have never had a single drama and everything has being effortless! I've had more issues with company's in Scotland than with you guys, You are all a credit to the industry and your company!    I will send you all pictures when it comes around but again thank you so much!   I'm truly grateful! 
2014-10-22
just letting you know we received our rings today. We are both very happy with how they turned out, only shame is that we don't get to wear them for another 8 months lol
2014-10-21
The ring is Absolutely Beautiful! Wonderful present for our Son’s birthday!! He was very surprised and touched to now have his Grandpa’s fingerprint print with him at all times. Thank you for the great craftsmanship!
2014-10-21
I just received the ring. It fits PERFECT! In addition, the ring is perfect. Y'all are awesome and we thank you so much!We can't wait to tell everyone about y'all's speciality and ease to work worth. 5 stars!Thanks,Coltin and Lindsay
2014-10-21
Abbiamo ricevuto gli anelli, e sono bellissimi! We’re so happy with the rings.  You’ve done an amazing job. Grazie di cuore.  A presto, Anthony x 2
2014-10-20
We received our rings yesterday (thank you for your help with FedEx).  The rings were completed much sooner than we had anticipated... Thank you! It's one more thing we can cross off the list! The rings are beautiful and original and exactly what we wanted but beyond what we had imagined.  They are perfect. The craftsmanship, fit and quality of the prints and handwriting is wonderful.   Thank you so much for all of your help through the entire process, our never ending questions, changes and requests. Working with you guys has made the most stressful part of our wedding planning very easy and exciting. We look forward to wearing our rings for the rest of our lives, and we will let everyone know who custom made them just for us.
2014-10-17
I just picked up the ring today (I was out of town when it arrived, and yesterday was Columbus Day)- I have to admit I was a little worried it would not be what I envisioned... Glad that worry didn't last long because the ring is ABSOLUTELY PERFECT! It fit my fiancé like a glove. I couldn't be any happier with this piece of art. What you do is an amazing craft, and you definitely have another purely satisfied customer.     Thank you from the bottom of my heart. I am even more excited for my wedding day and how I will be able to incorporate this beautifully personalized symbol. (He hasn't seen it yet - I made him close his eyes) Nicole
2014-10-15
We received it a few days ago...we love them :) thank you so much for your wonderful work and how great you were with timing!! Sincerely, Gloria and Jeremy
2014-10-13
YOU HAVE SURPASSED ALL THAT I COULD EVER IMAGINED. FROM THE PROMPT INFORMATIVE EMAILS, TO THE LOVING ATTITUDES OF ALL THAT I HAVE BEEN INVOLVED WITH MY ORDER. I REALLY DO APPRECIATE ALL OF YOU AND I AM HONORED TO HAVE GIVEN YOU MY HARD EARNED MONEY! I THOUGHT COMPANIES LIKE YOU DIDN'T EXIST ANYMORE! SO GLAD I WAS WRONG!    OH! AND THE RING.....IT'S GORGEOUS, BEAUTIFUL, SPECTACULAR, A TRULY AMAZING PIECE OF ART!    THANK YOU ALL! I WILL SEND PICTURES AFTER THE BIG DAY! 
2014-10-10
I received the ring today!!! I am beyond excited, I almost can't wait for my husband's birthday to give it to him. It is so beautiful thank you for an amazing gift!!
2014-10-09
I can not believe I didn't get in touch...it has been insane. The ring is PERFECT, its better than perfect, thank you. Hubby loved it and loved the thought.Thanks again, working with you has been amazing!Jackie
2014-10-08
Wow! Wow! Wow! You guys did a fantastic job! The ring is better than I had imagined. The print is deep. The font that you inscribed on the outside for me was perfect! The weight of the ring is impressive too.  I was also pleased with the packaging and the presentation of the ring. It was nicely done. Top quality and I cannot thank you enough. I will definitely recommend and do business with you again! Thank you so much!
2014-10-07
Very Fast even though I didnt need them to be! Beautiful Ring! It is perfect
2014-10-04
Thanks very much. Both my fiancé and I love the ring. Fantastic job   
2014-10-03
I just want to inform you that I've received the rings today and it fits perfectly after re-sized. The rings are really pretty and also meaningful. Gary and I really love it. Thank you for making our 5th wedding anniversary so special. God bless!
2014-09-30
Hi!!I want to let you know that I received the ring on Saturday, and it exceeded my expectations!The packaging was an added bonus. and i can see how much care and time is put into making the ring. We will cherish it for a lifetime...and my fiance` loved it, too! and he isn't easily impressed!I will be recommending you all to everyone i talk to in the future, thank you for being part of our big day by supplying us with this future family heriloom!Sincerely,Jody
2014-09-29
The ring is here!!! We are so happy with it. It's perfect. You guys do such good work.  Thank you so much!
2014-09-24
Received the ring yesterday, and it looked awesome! Today I took her to a restaurant we know and got down on one knee to get her 'yes' :DShe loved the ring as much as I did, so I wouldn't be surprised if we contact you next year for some custom wedding bands :)Thanks again!
2014-09-24
Thank you thank you thank you. We LOVE it! It was worth the wait! We appreciate it so much. 
2014-09-22
Yesterday I received my special package. Upon opening it I was absolutely blown away. Every detail, from the packaging to the ring boxes was perfect. The two rings are absolutely stunning. I had very high expectations but you've managed to knock it out of the ball park. My ring fits perfectly and the craftsmanship is exquisite on both. My fiancé Owen is still not in the country, but as soon as he is he will try on his ring as well. That should be mid October. I'm sure it will fit comfortably just like mine. I've had to put the rings away for safe keeping, but they are so beautiful I might sneak a peak every few days. The fingerprint makes them extraordinary. I applaud your brilliant work. One day we would love to visit your workshop and see where the magic happens. These rings signify so much for us and I am so thankful that you were able to create something so unique. Thank you so much. They are truly spectacular. 
2014-09-19
We got the rings today & we LOVE them!!!!   A HUGE thank you to y'all for the work you do & for working quickly for us!!  We definitely appreciate you & will recommend you to others, thanks again.... 
2014-09-18
The rings are beautiful!! JUST what we both wanted. I cannot thank you enough!  I wish you guys did my engagement ring too, but just glad we found you when we did.  A week and a half until the big day!  I have already told many people about you :)  Will send pics for sure!! Thanks again for everything, I can't wait to wear our rings forever.
2014-09-17
My fiancé & I received the ring today & we both love it ! It looks so amazing. Better then we expected. We both would like to thank you for making a unique & beautiful ring that he will wear forever. 
2014-09-17
We got our wedding bands last week and I am still speechless--they are absolutely stunning! The rings are perfect, a gorgeous deep rose gold with our inscription. I was concerned when I ordered them that mine would be too narrow (2.5 mm) to be able to see the fingerprint swirl, but it is very obvious and clear. It was a pleasure to work with Lynn who answered my many questions promptly and kept us in the loop through the process. Absolutely 100% recommend, and we'll be coming back in a few years for our anniversary! Thank you so much!
2014-09-14
Thank you SO much! We got the rings today and they look wonderful! We greatly appreciate your hard work! 
2014-09-12
This ring is beyond amazing. It's everything I asked for and I'm sure my fiancé to be will love it as much as I do. :)
2014-09-11
We just wanted to let you know that we have received the ring today and you did a beautiful job! We're very pleased with it and want to thank you for providing such a fantastic service and personable communication. This is something we will cherish for many years to come. Good luck in your business! 
2014-09-02
I wanted to thank you and your team for this amazing piece of jewelry! I couldn't have asked for more! Thank you for reaching out to me and keeping me updated thru the whole process. Eric's ring is in my top 5 favorite things in the whole wedding! It is so unique and I HIGHLY recommend you to everybody! I cant not wait to find another reason to need jewelry so I can get more from you!! To anybody reading this, you can not go wrong with these people. Until next time...
2014-08-29
I wanted a unique ring to wear in memory of my husband of 38 years. Because getting his fingerprint was not possible from an imprint, I talked with them & they were able to work with whatever I could get. After several months I was able to get a fingerprint card from the state for a license he acquired in the 80's. The ring is beautiful!!! I chose to have the fingerprint on the top with his signature inside. Everyone who sees it is impressed with both the ability to get this done----and the quality of the workmanship on the ring. Thank you all for helping me get something in tribute of all of our years together
2014-08-29
Everything went splendidly! They were so easy to work with and we LOVE our rings! Thanks!
2014-08-26
Impressed with their attention to detail, promptness and quality!!
2014-08-06
We couldn't be happier with the fingerprint rings! Thank you for being patient and redoing my fingerprint! The rings are of great quality! I can't wait to show them off at our Sept wedding! <3
2014-08-06
Wonderful company to work with! I couldn't imagine my experience with Brent & Jess being any better than it was. EXCELLENT customer service and now I have an absolutely beautiful wedding ring! I don't think I've ever been this pleased with a product and customer service from a company or individual. All around superb experience. Thank you SO MUCH Brent & Jess (and Lynn)!!!
2014-07-31
My husband and I just got married. When he gave me my engagement ring it really reflected me and so when I looked for his wedding band I wanted to find something that reflected him. Just like a lot of men's options, the choices for men's rings are ALL THE SAME, until I found Brent & Jess. The idea of the fingerprint on the ring is so amazingly unique and personal. I was so happy to find something that reciprocated what he had found for me. Working with their team was so easy and I always received quick and helpful responses. Thank you for making our special day even better.
2014-07-31
We love the ring! It was just perfect! Thank you. I really appreciated all the updates!
2014-07-30
This is the most amazing ring that I could have come across to give to my future husband!I am so grateful to Brent and Jess for creating something that will be treasured forever!
2014-07-30
I just want to thank you and all those who work on my three pieces.  The heart took Lauri's breath away, she was speechless.  Marisa, my 10 year old grand daughter said this was the most special piece of jewelry she will ever own.  Marco, my 7 year old grand son said he is never taking it off, and that he will tuck it in his shirt when he has a ball game.  They all were in awe when they opened the package.  They all couldn't believe how you could feel the print, and now feel like Marty will always be close to their heart. I know I was, overly concerned when I had to turn the prints over to you, but, like I told my family, they couldn't have been safer in my own hands.  You were very patient with me, and very sweet.  And, oh so careful with our prints. I would absolutely come back to you if I were to ever want to do this again, and most certainly tell everyone that asks where I had them designed.
2014-07-25
My husband and I are absolutely LOVING our matching sterling silver wedding bands. Brent&Jess were delightful to work with; they communicated clearly and quickly, answering all of my annoying questions kindly. We ordered them on Etsy. We'd had a bad experience with another Etsy vendor before we found them and were in a real pinch with our wedding day only a few weeks away. They were so wonderful to work with us at the last minute and we couldn't be happier with our very unique rings. :)
2014-07-18
This ring was totally and completely perfect! It's beautiful and well made and I can't wait to give it to my fiance! I wasn't expecting it to arrive in such a nice ring box with such great packaging either! Brent and Jess were so nice to work with and quick with all conversions and updates! It shipped so fast too! I couldn't be happier and would most definitely do business here again.
2014-07-18
We are beyond happy with our wedding bands. They are absolutely beautiful and exceeded our expectations! We also love to support our local businesses so when we found the rings on Pinterest and realized they were from our Wonderful state there was no question we would buy our rings from them. Amazing customer support and really taking them time to make sure they get you exactly what you are looking for! We will be making more purchases from Brent and Jess in the future!
2014-07-12
Perfectly made... Couldn't have asked for better. Amazed at the quality and craftsmanship. Superb communication, timely and compassionate responses; listened intently to everything and executed without flaw. Already planning my next purchase for our next life event :) Would recommend a million times over! Thank you!
2014-07-06
Beautifully and perfectly done! Couldn't ask for better. Amazing quality and great communication to make it exactly how I asked. Will absolutely use again! Thanks!
2014-07-06
I just wanted to once again give a big thank you for making our rings.We got married on March 15 and I look at my ring every day and can't believe how awesome it it. Everyone that checks it out is blown away by the originality of it and whats even better is that it looks like a plain ring from afar but when they see it up close it's like a hidden gem :)Hubby doesn't wear his due to being an electrician but when he does he wears it with pride and it get s a lot of interest.THANKYOU SO MUCH for making our day then even more special :)
2014-07-04
I just received my ring today and I couldn't be more happy! They always answered every question quickly, and the process was so simple! It is worth the money you spend (Which isn't even much) and you will have a memory for the rest of your life! I am so happy!!!
2014-06-17
WOW ! My fiancé & I searched everywhere in New Zealand for matching wedding bands but they were all so common and lets face it...Boring! We were starting to get very disillusioned, so you can imagine our excitement when we discovered Brent & Jess. Your rings are 100% unique, individual to only us, superbly crafted and absolutely beautiful. We simply cannot wait to wear them...Thank you from the bottom of our hearts ! Rob and Inga
2014-06-11
My husband and I ordered unique fingerprint rings for our 10-year vow renewal. The rings are absolutely gorgeous and just what we had hoped for, but the customer service throughout the process was what I found most impressive. The Brent & Jess staff was available to answer our every question and they communicated with us at every step. We had to resize one of the rings, and they did it for free! Thanks, Brent&Jess, for creating such a unique product and for your kindness along the way. We will recommend you to everyone!
2014-06-03
This was truly a wonderful company to work with. They kept me updated about my order on a regular basis so that I always felt sure the rings were going to turn out perfect. I just received our rings and I couldn't be happier .... they are unique and beautiful. Thank you so much :)
2014-05-22
I was able to pick it up Saturday morning so everything worked out.  My wife absolutely loved it.  It brought tears to her eyes. You all are amazing.  I will be sending my father’s print within the next few weeks.  
2014-05-12
I received the rings today!!! They are spectacular!!! Thank you so so much. I love that you created something that I will cherish forever. Thanks just doesnt do my feelings justice!! You all are awesome:)
2014-05-12
The whole experience of working with you guys was a pleasure from beginning to end! With friendly customer service, someone there to answer all of my questions pretty much instantly, and your quick turnaroun time, I'm not sure you guys could do it any better! Thank you guys sooo much! They're going to be a special part of our day and our lives!
2014-05-09
just wanted to let you know how happy we are still with our wedding rings! I see a lot of other rings from friends that are getting married and I always think how special it is to me to have my mans fingerprint so close to me all the time.I can not imagine to have a ordinary store bought or catalog ring and feeling so connected to it.Thank you for your great craftmans (and -womans) ship.
2014-05-09
We had our wedding this past Sunday, which was amazing and course I've been wearing my ring ever since. The ring is beautiful and I've already received an abundance of compliments on it. Thank you so much for creating such a beautiful and meaningful ring!
2014-05-06
This came out exactly like I'd hoped, and the turn around was phenomenal!
2014-05-05
We received it Tuesday! In fact, my fiance left it at his office and I made him get back in the car with me and drive through the hurricane-like conditions we had here on the Gulf Coast just so I could see them. Perfect!!! Thank you again for your kindness in rushing the order.
2014-05-05
The rings arrived! I wish I were in Honolulu to see them, but my mom says they look great! Thank you again for being such a wonderful group of people to work with--Teague and I were so pleased with the ease of the process and how flexible you were with us since we are living on opposite sides of the country right now.
2014-05-05
They just came 10 minutes ago! We love them! They fit perfectly and are absolutely stunning! Thank you so much. You guys are so wonderful and we loved working with you! We will definitely be recommending you to our friends and family
2014-05-01
this ring is absolutely perfect!! it is exactly what i wanted for my fiance! and the seller was just so helpful and accommodating!
2014-04-29
I am surprising my hubby to be this weekend with his imprint ring at our wedding ceremony! He has wanted one for a long time and I can't wait for him to see this beauty of a ring created by Brent&Jess and their team! I ordered my ring on rush order from a small town in Northern Alberta! The team was beyond helpful with me and very quick and efficient! They kept a very positive attitude, despite the tight deadline I placed on them. I recommend them to anyone interested! I am beyond satisfied!
2014-04-29
We got the rings!! They are beautiful!! We love them!!! The whole process was incredibly easy. I wish the rest of the wedding planning was this easy!
2014-04-28
I just received my wedding band and it is absolutely PERFECT! It's everything I had hoped for and more. My fiancée and I fell in love with the idea of fingerprint engraving in our bands as soon as we saw it. It's seems so much more personal than just writing our names or something. Brent & Jess were amazing to work with, quick to respond, and continually checked in to make sure that I was happy with the process and the final product. You couldn't find a better company to work with or a better product of this type.
2014-04-25
I want to take a moment to thank Brent & Jess for the most perfect wedding band ever. I loved it so much I wished I had selected the same for myself. I selected the wide band with 2 diamonds. In my mind each diamond represented my 2 children with my fingerprint right in the middle. He loved it, correcting me to say our children. Thank you again for the most special token of our love. Lisa & James Layfield Married November 2014
2014-04-23
We just received our rings in the mail today! Brent and Jess were amazing to work with. They were very receptive to all of our inquiries, and the final result is more than we hoped it would be! We would highly recommend Brent and Jess as well as use them in the future if we ever needed jewelry again!
2014-04-21
The customer services with Brent & Jess is AMAZING! My husband and I ordered our wedding bands through them in 2010, and after my husband lost his on deployment in Afghanistan in 2014, they were able to go back into their archives and cast him a new ring. We LOVE our bands and all that they stand for. Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU guy :) You are the BEST!!!
2014-04-21
Thank you so much for the ring! It's absolutely beautiful, and it fits perfectly. I had to confiscate it and hide it at my parents' house to keep him from wearing it before the ceremony. Thanks for the wonderful work!
2014-04-15
Hi guys!! I just got the ring!! (Finally it made it to Dominican Republic!!!) and I just wanted to tell you: THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!... The ring is ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!!!! ... It's WAY MORE BEAUTIFUL than I thought !!! It's beyond my expectations... I JUST LOVE IT!!! There's no words to express how much I like it!!! I am so thankful to you all, and so emotional about the meaning of the ring that I'm even on tears and I can't stop smiling... I can't wait to see Jeremy's face when he sees it the day of the wedding!!! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!!! It was worth the wait and every peny!!! You are truly artist and God bless your talent and your business!! With love... Love, love, love... A very happy client, Gloria.
2014-04-14
We love the wedding bands! They are prettier than in the pictures. Customer service was excellent and prompt! Also, the rings arrived a week earlier than promised (we had our order expedited) I will definitely order again in the future.
2014-04-07
As soon as I found this website I knew this was going to be the perfect company to design and make our wedding bands. Upon receiving our rings i was so impressed with the craftsmanship.They were so perfect! Thank you so much, these rings will be on our fingers for a lifetime. Annette
2014-04-06
We ordered my fiancé's wedding band and the quality and truly unique design of the ring is even more beautiful than we could have hoped for. We received friendly and prompt customer service through the whole process, including getting the ring re-sized. It is now a perfect fit and couldn’t look better! I would definitely refer friends and family. Thank you for the beautiful ring. :)
2014-03-29
Rings are awesome and very affordable! The customer service is the best and this company is very easy to work with!! I would highly recommend them to anyone!!
2014-03-28
I can not say enough about how much I love my ring. It is absolutely stunning & I know we will treasure it the rest of our lives. Brent & Jess were great to work with & always quick to repsond to any correspondence. The quality of craftsmanship is superb.
2014-03-27
Very easy to work with. The ring is perfect, exactly what I wanted! Would definitely refer to friends and family.
2014-03-27
Rings are awesome and very affordable! The customer service is the best and this company is very easy to work with!! I would highly recommend them to anyone!!
2014-03-25
My husband is the one who found you online and when he shared the pictures of the rings you make, I knew we had found exactly what we had been looking for. The only catch was that our wedding date was 3 weeks away and it seemed absolutely impossible to ask for a hand-crafted ring. I figured it was worth a shot when I contacted you. My first contact was with Don and he assured me that this was absolutely doable! I was shocked! We started the process immediately. The rings were finished in record time with 1 week to spare! However, my husband's ring was the wrong size!! Totally OUR mistake! I thought for sure that we would have to have a "stand in ring"... But AGAIN.. I was shocked that you all completed the work and it was in our hands BEFORE the date it was supposed to be completed by!! I must say that THIS company made this process BEYOND easy and stress free. Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU for your wonderful customer service with Don and Lynn and 2 of the most BEAUTIFUL rings I have ever seen! We have r
2014-03-24
I received my fiancé’s ring in the mail yesterday. It turned out even better than I imagined! I cannot wait for him to see it on our wedding day, he is going to love it. The customer service was amazing. They responded so quickly, within minutes in some cases, to every email I sent. I could not be more impressed with a business of this sort. Thank you so much for making a perfect ring for my fiancé.
2014-03-11
My fiance's ring arrived earlier this week. It looks amazing! You guys did such a wonderful job!It was such a pleasure to work with all of you - from the customer service, to your attentiveness, to the kit with detailed instructions, to the beautiful packaging, and of course the awesome ring you created - the entire process was wonderful!!Thank you, thank you, thank you so very much!! I couldn't be more pleased. :-)
2014-03-04
I can't say enough good things about brent&jess! We asked for a rush order and were told it would be no problem. Even though I had to resubmit my fingerprints (I have shallow prints), we STILL got our rings a week before the estimated date! Even with my aforementioned shallow prints, our rings are BEAUTIFUL and so unique. We can't wait to wear these forever. Amazing customer service and great products.
2014-03-02
I can't say enough good things about my experience with B&J! My fiance's wedding band exceeded my expectations! It was a pleasure working with everyone at B&J. Great customer service, very detailed, and really friendly staff. The entire process was a breeze and the product is amazing - excellent quality. I've already made several referrals. (6mm milgrain flat band, 10K white gold, darkened full wrap fingerprint inside)  
2014-02-27
They are SO beautiful! We first saw your rings two years ago, but weren't in a position to buy them. When we tried during the holidays it fell through, but I am so happy we decided to complete the goal of having these rings. Although I have only been wearing mine for a couple of hours, it's already is a part of me; so beautiful and meaningful. Thank you so much for the excellent customer service and craftsmanship!
2014-02-22
amazing work! I will always have my mother with me due to the incredible thumbprint pendant that was created out of her fingerprints that someone suggested we take after she died. Brent and Jess were very easy to work with over Esty, in constant contact and great communication with me, letting me know everything arrived and what they could do! truly a special piece of jewelry that will be passed down!
2014-02-21
Buying something so pricey and meaningful online made me incredibility nervous, but the excellent customer service put me at ease. I am so trilled that I went through with it because the rings are so beautiful and well crafted- completely exceeded my expectations.
2014-02-21
I expected this ring to be beautiful, but this ring was far better than I could have imagined. It could not have been any more perfect! Probably one of the smallest things I've ever bought, but it's worth every cent paid. To think that with my unique finger print, my partner is the only one in the world with this ring is pretty special. I am in love with this ring and will hopefully get one made to wear myself ;) Great customer service and so nice to be involved and discussing the process and progress every step of the way. Living in Australia I was taking a gamble being unable to see the ring before receiving it and having the stress of postage, but the ring arrived in about 3 working days after being cent and came exactly as I'd asked, but looking like a million dollars! Thank you guys for crafting absolute perfection!
2014-02-19
I ordered the Memorial Signature for my wife with her late father's signature. It was perfect and it touched her heart more than I ever imagined it would. Everyone who has seen it wants one! Thank you so much! ~K. Morton
2014-02-17
Absolutely perfect! This ring was exactly what we wanted!! The vendor was unbelievably nice and accommodating. One of our best wedding choices was buying this ring!
2014-02-15
Our rings are beautiful! They came in well within the expected time, and are exactly what we wanted. Even better the customer service was outstanding. Every question we had was answered promptly and completely, making the ring shopping process easy and stress-free. Thank you for giving us such special wedding rings, and a great experience.
2014-02-10
I ordered the You & Me Forever Fingerprint Wedding Ring for my future husband. It turned out gorgeous! It is so unique, and it is wonderful that it has a piece of each of us on it. brent&jess were wonderful to work with and checked-in every step of the way. xo- the future Mrs. :)
2014-02-06
I ordered a wedding band for my fiancé. I love it and he does too. This was a pleasant experience with kind people. Communication was super easy and quick! Would recommend this company to anyone. Anyone who's ever had trouble with online ordering before will ESPECIALLY love this awesome company. Thanks to Brent and Jess for the time they spent helping answer my many questions.
2014-02-06
We are in love with his ring. It's perfect and it fits him perfectly. It is even better than I was expecting. Thank you so much for making his ring so special. We will be recommending you guys to everyone! -Casey & Alex
2014-02-03
Just got the ring.... My fiance & i absolutely LOVE It! Thank you & your wonderful staff. Y'all have done a superb job & we couldn't be happier with it! Thank you for everything!
2014-02-02
Thank you so much for my ring. I got it today and it is perfect. I will highly recommend you to my friends and family.
2014-01-27
My husband and I are so incredibly pleased not only with the ring, but with the people who made the ring for us. It is rare to find a company who is so authentic and genuine, and who personally care about their products, and the people they deliver them to. We have found all of that from Brent & Jess. The one-of-a-kind ring we have received from Brent & Jess is so perfect. My husband is in the army, and will deploy in a few months. It is comforting to know that truly a "part of me" will be with him halfway across the world. (We ordered the ring with the fingerprint on the outside, and my handwriting on the inside.) Thank you, Brent & Jess for creating such an amazing, meaningful ring that we will cherish forever. You guys have been amazing throughout the whole process!
2014-01-26
We just received my fiancés ring today & absolutely love it!!! We have 3 months until the wedding and this step makes us even more excited and has it feeling so surreal. We are especially excited that it's unique and with the fingerprint he will have a piece of me wherever he goes whether he's deployed or away for training. Thank you so much for this amazing ring!! -Celeste
2014-01-17
We received Joel's ring on Christmas Eve and we are so happy with the finished product. Thank you so much for the beautiful work of art and for your ongoing professionalism, I would definitely recommend.
2014-01-12
Thank you so much for the ring!!! My fiancé is in love with it, he can't stop smiling. The wedding is 4 months away and he is begging to wear it now. Y'all have made this the perfect start to our life together. He was so impressed by my fingerprint! Wow thank y'all so much! If anyone needs a recommendation I am more than happy to speak to them!
2014-01-08
AHHHHHH!!!! We LOVE them! :D Thank you so much for our rings. They were ready so much sooner than I expected, and they're absolutely beautiful.Your customer service is exceptional. You guys rock.
2014-01-08
Thank you Brent&Jess!! I love my ring! It's more beautiful than I imagined it would be. It's so unique. I've been showing everyone & telling everyone about Brent&Jess. My husband is a retired sheriff so having his fingerprint on my wedding ring is so fitting for us!
2014-01-06
I received my ring! It is wonderful. I am very impressed with the quality and service I've received. The ring is even better in person than I had expected. I will definitely recommend your company to friends and family. Thank you for all that you have done.
2014-01-02